George Orwell and His Message

Hasan Çakır

Eğitim Yayınevi

%30 indirim
13,89 TL 9,72 TL

In this book, you will find the critical examination of George orwell's six novels in terms of indispensable fictional elements and the appreciation of his succes in using such elements. In their respective order, the novels are in the examination: Burmese Days, A Clergyman's Daughter, To Keep the Aspidistra Flaying, Coming Up For Air, Nineteen Eighty-Four, Animal Farm. The findings are explanied in a clear style. The examination is unique to texts, specific to the topics, informative to read and instructive to check the literary qyalities of the novels with pertinent page and chapter references.


Cilt Durumu : Ciltsiz
Basım Tarihi : Ocak 2012
Basım Yeri : Türkiye / İstanbul
Boyutlar : 14,00 x 20,00 cm
Basım Dili : İngilizce
Kağıt Tipi : 2. Hamur
Sayfa Sayısı : 305
Barkod : 9786054392698